My First Weitzmans

I just fell in love with these when I saw them.  I think it was more the name “My First Weitzmans” than it was the actually shoes (although they are to die for).  These make a fabulous baby gift and are sure to be the hit at any baby shower.   My First Weitzmans are proof that packaging can make all the difference.  Click on images for pricing.        

Be the first to give her, her first.  
Stuart Weitzman Baby Snow My First Weitzmans Baby CircusBaby moctail

One thought on “My First Weitzmans

Leave a Reply

